LEADERSHIP TEAM

Headshot photo

Mark Loyd

Chief Executive Officer

mark.loyd@jonasclub.com
Headshot photo

Joe Oswald

President

joe.oswald@jonasclub.com
Headshot photo

Trevor Coughlan

Vice President
Marketing

trevor.coughlan@jonasclub.com
Headshot photo

Jeremy Roth

Vice President
Professional Services

jeremy.roth@jonasclub.com
Headshot photo

Erica Mullery

Vice President
Operations

erica.mullery@jonasclub.com
Headshot photo

Scott Taylor

Vice President
Global Account Management

scott.taylor@jonasclub.com
Headshot photo

Tony Borges

Vice President
Research & Development

tony.borges@jonasclub.com
Headshot photo

Heather Snow

Vice President
Customer Care

heather.snow@jonasclub.com
Headshot photo

Nancy Kewin

Director
Special Projects

nancy.kewin@jonasclub.com
Headshot photo

Vache Hagopian

Vice President
Enterprise Sales

vache.hagopian@jonasclub.com