LEADERSHIP TEAM

Jim Fedigan

Chief Executive Officer

jim.fedigan@jonasclub.com

Joe Oswald

President

joe.oswald@jonasclub.com

Trevor Coughlan

Vice President
Marketing

trevor.coughlan@jonasclub.com

Bill Buck

Chief Product Officer

bill.buck@jonasclub.com

Erica Mullery

Vice President
Customer Management

erica.mullery@jonasclub.com

Scott Taylor

Vice President
Account Management

scott.taylor@jonasclub.com

Tony Borges

Director
Research and Development

tony.borges@jonasclub.com

Adriano Grimaldi

Director
Research and Development

adriano.grimaldi@jonasclub.com

Nancy Kewin

Director
Special Projects

nancy.kewin@jonasclub.com

Vache Hagopian

Vice President
Enterprise Sales

vache.hagopian@jonasclub.com

Jeremy Roth

Director
Professional Services - JCM

jeremy.roth@jonasclub.com

Heather Snow

Director
Professional Services - Encore

heather.snow@jonasclub.com