LEADERSHIP TEAM

Headshot photo

Adam Gibson

General Manager

adam.gibson@jonasclub.com
Headshot photo

Norma Shakra

Senior Director
Client Services

norma.shakra@jonasclub.com
Headshot photo

Trevor Coughlan

General Manager
ClubHouse Online™

trevor.coughlan@jonasclub.com
Headshot photo

Corey Reed

Director
Professional Services

corey.reed@jonasclub.com
Headshot photo

Vache Hagopian

Chief Revenue Officer

vache.hagopian@jonasclub.com
Headshot photo

Paul Kachappilly

Vice President
Technology

Paul.Kachappilly@jonasclub.com
Headshot photo

Tony Borges

Vice President
Research & Development

tony.borges@jonasclub.com
Headshot photo

Kristine Joseph

Director
Web Services

kristine.joseph@jonasclub.com
Headshot photo

Brandi Northey

Senior Director
Operations

brandi.northey@jonasclub.com
Headshot photo

Mary McGowan

Director
Client Care

mary.mcgowan@jonasclub.com