CONTACT US

Get in touch. We'd love to hear from you!

Your North American Representatives

Pacific / Mountain / Central

AZ / CA / CO / HI / KS / MX / NE / NV / NM / UT

Don LaPierre

  (480) 664-4207

  (480) 254-2321

  don.lapierre@jonasclub.com

Eastern / Central

MA / RI / CT / ME / NH / NJ / NY / VT / Bermuda

Mike Klosowski

  (860) 646-6843

  (860) 543-4506

  Mike.Klosowski@jonasclub.com

Eastern / Central

KY / NC / SC / Bahamas / Virgin Islands

Tim McGuirk

  (704) 910-4727

  (980) 429-8100

  tim.mcguirk@jonasclub.com

Mountain / Central / Western Canada

ID / MT / ND / OR / SD / WA / WZ
Canada - BC / AB / SK / MB

HCC Club Solutions

  (780) 496-9625

  hopcom@telusplanet.net

Eastern / Central

MI / OH

JP Michelini

  (905) 265-9077

  (416) 953-9395

  jpmichelini@gmail.com

Eastern

DE / MD / PA / VA / DC / WV

Vance Raeside

  (202) 545-3660

  (202) 441-3327

  vance.raeside@jonasclub.com

Central

IL / IN / IA / MN / MO / WI

Bill Hagey

  (330) 631-4890

  bill.hagey@jonasclub.com

Eastern Canada

ON / QC / NF / NS / PEI / NB

Scott Taylor

  (905) 470-4600 x2310

  scott.taylor@jonasclub.com

Eastern / Central

AR / FL / GA / LA / MS / OK / TN / TX / AL / Caribbean / Costa Rica

Technology Training Associates

  (800) 474-2582

  (404) 409-7746

  jodda@ttanet.com

Your International Representatives

UK / Scotland / UAE / Middle East / Far East

Jonathan Coates

  +44 (0)7879 336646

  jonathan.coates@jonasclub.com

Ireland / European Mainland

Peter Kirk

  +44 (0)7557 133826

  peter.kirk@jonasclub.com

South Africa / African Continent

Tracey King

  0 800 981635 (S. Africa)

  00 1800 0143255 (UAE)

  +27 (83) 600 0899

  tracey.king@jonasclub.com

Client Technical Support

North America

  1-800-352-6647

Europe

  +00-800-1800-0400

UAE

  800-014-3255

S. Africa

  +00-800-981635

Mexico

  +00-800-514-5568

  • Canada
  • USA
  • United Kingdom

CAN

Toronto, ON

Jonas Club Software

8133 Warden Avenue, Suite 400
Markham, Ontario
Canada, L6G 1B3

USA

Philadelphia, PA

Jonas Club Software

330 South Warminster Road, Suite 360
Hatboro, PA
19040, USA

UK

London, UK

Jonas Club Software

Avenue House
17 East End Road
Finchley, London N3 3QE

 Security code